Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

653 North Kingsbury #1001

| $900,000 | 3 Bed | 3.0 Bath | Tax: $14,021.12 | HOA: $1,243

Kingsbury on the Park: Contemporary glass & steel work of art designed by Lucien Lagrange in River north. Spacious corner unit overlooking Montgomery Ward Park & the River offers sunny south and western exposures, floor to ceiling windows and 2 balconies. 3beds/3full baths with separate dining room and a family room/den with 2nd kitchen, separate laundry/mud room, pantry and more. Sleek modern Bulthaup kitchen cabinetry, marble baths. 2 garage parking spaces, 1 included, 2nd space $25,000 & storage included. Easy access to 90/94, 2 blocks to East Bank Club, close to Merchandise Mart, across the street from Montgomery Ward Park, playground and 2 dog parks. Building offers gym, 24 hour door staff, maintenance/management on site.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $14,021.12
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17091270451029

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: Main Level

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X12
  • Level: Main Level

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 11X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 13X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 13X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air,Indv Controls

George Furla

George Furla has built his career in the real estate industry by establishing dedicated relationships and a reputation for exceptional service. His openness, honesty, and commitment to his clients’ goals are supplemented by his proficiency in several different aspects of the market. George has been a leasing agent, residential real estate appraiser, condo rehab project manager, commercial property due diligence inspector/analyst, and a managing broker, providing him with remarkable insight in an array of transactions. His accreditations include the ABR (Accredited Buyers Representative), BPOR (Broker Price Opinion Resource), and SSFR (Short Sale and Foreclosure Resource) designations. George believes strongly in being his clients’ trusted advisor, skilled negotiator and expert facilitator, and making each transaction as stress-free as possible.

George offers expertise in many of Chicago’s neighborhoods, specializing in new construction, land/teardowns, multi-family and unique properties. Outside of his busy real estate career, George enjoys exploring and sampling the city’s many neighborhoods, parks and museums. 

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
George Furla

George Furla

773.501.3624

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

George Furla will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 1 Feb
Sat 2 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
Fri 8 Feb
Sat 9 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

George Furla will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 653 North Kingsbury #1001

Send a message using the form below.

George Furla

George Furla

773.501.3624

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact George Furla

George Furla

George Furla

773.501.3624

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
George Furla

George Furla

773.501.3624
Top