Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2136 West Belmont #3

| $585,000 | 3 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: NEW | HOA: $210

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Urban Luxury Living In This Masterfully Designed 1830 s.f., 3br/2ba Condo By Greymark Development with GREAT OUTDOOR SPACE! The Interior Is Tastefully Appointed With A Built-in Gas Fireplace, Hardwood Flooring Throughout, Shaker Style Custom Cabinetry, Calacatta Laza Quartz Countertops With Marble Tile Backsplash, Kohler Undermount Sink And Upgraded Appliance Package. Gorgeous Master Bathroom With Radiant Heat Flooring, Shaker Style Custom Cabinetry, Quartz Countertops, Carrara Marble Shower With Kohler Plumbing Fixtures, Plus So Much More! This Unit Has Tandem Parking Spots To Accommodate 2 Cars included in the Price. You will enjoy outdoor space with a Front Balcony off the Dining Room PLUS Dedicated Rooftop Space! Located In the Amazing Roscoe Village Neighborhood - Short Distance From Fellger Park, Restaurants/Shopping/Bars On Roscoe, Easy Access To Expressway, Audubon Schools, Southport Corridor, plus so much more!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: NEW
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14193300320000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 11X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 23X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 9X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs,Gas Starter,Heatilator Type System,Includes Accessories

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Karen Schwartz

Karen Schwartz

773.599.3468

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Karen Schwartz will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sat 6 Jul
Sun 7 Jul
Mon 8 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Karen Schwartz will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2136 West Belmont #3

Send a message using the form below.

Karen Schwartz

Karen Schwartz

773.599.3468

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Karen Schwartz

Karen Schwartz

Karen Schwartz

773.599.3468

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Karen Schwartz

Karen Schwartz

773.599.3468
Top