Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1040 West Adams #238

| $480,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $6,027 | HOA: $705

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

South facing 2 bedroom, 2 bath in West Loop No. Ten Lofts. Desired layout features windows expanding across the open kitchen and living room, filling it with tons of natural light. Unit features, newly refinished hardwood floors, 12' timber ceilings and exposed brick. Kitchen has an abundance of cabinetry, breakfast bar, backsplash and room for a dining table. City views from the oversized balcony. Master suite with walk-in customized closet and large bathroom with double vanity and linen closet. Spacious 2nd bedroom has full wall of organized closets. In unit washer/dryer and additional storage cage. Prime, oversized parking spot right off of lobby entry (P-068) additional $30K. Full amenity building: 24hr door staff, guest parking, gym, yoga studio, theatre, business center and community room with kitchenette. Close proximity to Target, Whole Foods, acclaimed restaurants and public transportation.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $6,027
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17172110511057

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 21X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 17X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Maria Casciaro

Maria Casciaro

312.952.4555

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Maria Casciaro will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr
Fri 5 Apr
Sat 6 Apr
Sun 7 Apr
Mon 8 Apr
Tue 9 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Maria Casciaro will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1040 West Adams #238

Send a message using the form below.

Maria Casciaro

Maria Casciaro

312.952.4555

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Maria Casciaro

Maria Casciaro

Maria Casciaro

312.952.4555

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Maria Casciaro

Maria Casciaro

312.952.4555
Top