Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

4818 North Hoyne #2

| $337,500 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $4,105.36 | HOA: $293

Freshly painted condo in a light gray color in a Great Lincoln Square location! Just 4 blocks to the Brown line. 2 bed, 2 bath with 1 Car GARAGE parking included. Hardwood floors throughout with exposed brick wall in the living room. Kitchen showcases GRANITE COUNTERTOPS & STAINLESS STEAL APPLIANCES. IN UNIT WASHER 7 DRYER. Master Bedroom has CUSTOM BUILT INS and bed frame has extra storage underneath which can stay with the unit. Master also features an En Suite Bathroom. Large Deck off of Kitchen with Huge backyard. Walk To Lincoln Ave, Marianos, Winnemac Park, Brown Line, etc. Professionally managed building with large reserves.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,105.36
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14073230341010

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X11
  • Level: Main Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 16X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 10X4
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Rachel Vecchio

CNE (Certified Negotiation Expert)

Rachel is conscientiously committed to her clients. With over 7 years experience in real estate, she knows that by listening attentively to her clients' needs and diligently researching properties, market stats, and sales trends she will be able to achieve her clients' real estate dreams. In 2016, Rachel's expertise and dedication have helped her achieve over $57 million in property sales and also resulted in her representing the buyer in an $11.7 million purchase--the city's largest residential transaction for the year. 

Rachel has lived in Chicago for over a decade and now lives in Elmhurst. She is an expert in many popular neighborhoods, including River North, Streeterville, West Loop, and Lincoln Park, but she also has worked extensively and successfully in many suburbs throughout the Chicagoland area, which includes both residential sales and extension experience in both city and suburbs. Delivering excellent customer experience and satisfaction is paramount to Rachel; for her, it defines a successful realtor/client relationship. Give Rachel a call. She is eager to assist you with your real estate needs.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Rachel Vecchio

Rachel Vecchio

773.841.1048

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Rachel Vecchio will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 1 Feb
Sat 2 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
Fri 8 Feb
Sat 9 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Rachel Vecchio will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 4818 North Hoyne #2

Send a message using the form below.

Rachel Vecchio

Rachel Vecchio

773.841.1048

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Rachel Vecchio

Rachel Vecchio

Rachel Vecchio

773.841.1048

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Rachel Vecchio

Rachel Vecchio

773.841.1048
Top