Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1212 North Lake Shore #9AS

| $660,000 | 3 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $17,590 | HOA: $1,420

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Come make this space your own at this spacious and well laid out 3 bed, 2 and a half bath Gold Coast Condo. Enjoy your prime view of Lake Michigan, the Chicago skyline, and catch fireworks weekly at Navy Pier! Wonderfully run building featuring penthouse amenities including a beautiful pool, workout room, party room, 24 hour doorman, available attached valet parking, bike room, and on site management. Enjoy all the Gold Coast has to offer just outside your front door- as you are steps from some of the best restaurants in the city, the best shopping Magnificent Mile, and so much more.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $17,590
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17031140031028

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 21X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 15X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 24X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Porcelain Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Electric,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sat 6 Jul
Sun 7 Jul
Mon 8 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1212 North Lake Shore #9AS

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top