Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

7341 South Kingston

| $229,900 | 5 Bed | 3.0 Bath | Tax: $2,891 | HOA: $0

Gorgeous 5 Bedroom Brick Bungalow with Full gut Rehab. Home offers an open Floor plan with Hardwood floors throughout. Each bedroom has closet Space offered for every bedroom. Home features New Electrical, New Plumbing, & A Brand New Roof. Brand New Hot Water Digital Tank along with a brand New HVAC. Home offers a drive way to your private backyard oasis including a privacy fence.Brand New Garage. Stainless Steel Appliances included along with a Washer & Dryer.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $2,891
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 21301110090000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 13X25
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 14X12
  • Level: Lower
  • Ceramic Tile

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 21X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 12X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 24X14
  • Level: Walkout Basement
  • Ceramic Tile

Kitchen features

  • Size: 17X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Hot Water/Steam

Kimberly Hicks-Freeman

Kimberly is passionate about real estate and is a feisty advocate for her clients. She has been a broker for over a decade and is confident in her understanding of the process and how to navigate when the occasional bump in the road surfaces. Her objective is to help her clients fulfill their home and investment dreams, and it is clear that her clients are very satisfied.

She takes the time to educate them, manage the process and keep them always informed. While she is truly the friend of the first time buyer, she is equally adept at uncovering investment opportunities in the market. Kimberly is experienced with multi-unit properties, shortsales and REO foreclosures. Negotiating is one of her strengths.

Kimberly was born and raised in the Chatham neighborhood of Chicago. As her passion for real estate blossomed early in her life, she has a deep knowledge of the city neighborhoods and surrounding suburbs. Every day is about putting her clients’ interests first and the day doesn’t end till she has made someone happy. It’s her simple goal. She is truly “The Closer.”

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Kimberly Hicks-Freeman

Kimberly Hicks-Freeman

312.217.0170

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Kimberly Hicks-Freeman will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 1 Feb
Sat 2 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
Fri 8 Feb
Sat 9 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Kimberly Hicks-Freeman will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 7341 South Kingston

Send a message using the form below.

Kimberly Hicks-Freeman

Kimberly Hicks-Freeman

312.217.0170

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Kimberly Hicks-Freeman

Kimberly Hicks-Freeman

Kimberly Hicks-Freeman

312.217.0170

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Kimberly Hicks-Freeman

Kimberly Hicks-Freeman

312.217.0170
Top