Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

4921 North Springfield

| $299,900 | 5 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $4,574.98 | HOA: $0

WELCOME HOME TO THIS CENTRAL AIR OVER SIZED BRICK BUNGALOW AT THE END OF A QUIET TREE-LINED CUL-DE-SAC. WALK-UP THE NEWLY RENOVATED FRONT PORCH. THE UPPER LEVEL FEATURES 3 BRIGHT BEDROOMS & 1 BATHROOM + AN UPDATED KITCHEN W/STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES + GRANITE COUNTER TOPS + PLENTY OF CABINET SPACE + SEPARATE DINING ROOM & HARDWOOD FLOOR T-OUT. LOWER LEVEL HAS 2 BR & 1 BA W/POSSIBLE 2ND KITCHEN/IN-LAW OPPORTUNITY + LAUNDRY ROOM W/NEW WASHER/DRYER. LOTS OF STORAGE SPACE T-OUT. BRING YOUR CREATIVE IDEAS & MAKE IT YOURS. VERY LARGE FENCED YARD IS GREAT FOR ENTERTAINING W/2 CAR GARAGE FOR EXTRA STORAGE. EASY ACCESS TO MAJOR CTA ROUTES, BROWN & BLUE LINE & METRA. CONVENIENTLY LOCATED 2 HOUSES DOWN FROM 1+ RATED VOLTA ELEMENTARY!!! GET EXCITED ABOUT EXPLORING CAFES & ALL THE GREAT RESTAURANTS IN THE AREA. WALKING DISTANCE TO GOMPER'S PARK, TENNIS COURTS, POOL, CLUBHOUSE & ALBANY PARK THEATER. WON'T LAST LONG!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,574.98
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13113150050000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 13X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: Basement
  • Vinyl

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 14X12
  • Level: Basement
  • Vinyl

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 1 Nov
Sat 2 Nov
Sun 3 Nov
Mon 4 Nov
Tue 5 Nov
Wed 6 Nov
Thu 7 Nov
Fri 8 Nov
Sat 9 Nov
Sun 10 Nov
Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 4921 North Springfield

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top