Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

3400 North LAKE SHORE #8B

| $1,019,000 | 3 Bed | 3.1 Bath | Tax: $24,555.88 | HOA: $3,056

MOVE RIGHT IN -- THIS STUNNING, BEAUTIFULLY UPDATED 3BR/3.5BA LAKE SHORE DR RESIDENCE WITH SWEEPING VIEWS FROM SUNRISE OVER THE LAKE & PARK TO NAVY PIER AND WEST WELCOMES YOU WITH GRANDEUR AND KNOCK OUT STYLE! THIS PREFERRED B-TIER, SOUTHEAST CORNER HOME HAS BEEN METICULOUSLY MAINTAINED AND OFFERS A UNIQUELY SPACIOUS, ENLARGED FLOOR PLAN WITH ELEGANT NEUTRAL DECOR. DELUXE FEATURES INCLUDE A GRANITE FOYER W/ARCHED CEILING, RICH MOCHA HARDWOOD FLOORS, PRISTINE ARCHITECTURAL MOLDINGS, MILL WORK AND BUILT-INS THROUGHOUT & MUCH MORE. THE GRACIOUS LIVING RM HAS A GAS FIREPLACE AND OPENS TO A FORMAL DINING RM WITH CRYSTAL CHANDELIER & DUAL CHINA CABINETS. THE LARGE KITCHEN W/BREAKFAST AREA IS A CHEF'S DELIGHT WITH BEAUTIFUL GRANITE, HIGH-END APPLIANCES & PREMIUM CABINETRY. GORGEOUS GRANITE AND MARBLE BATHROOMS HAVE FURNITURE QUALITY VANITIES, STEAM SHOWERS & BUBBLE JET TUB. PLENTIFUL ORGNZED CLOSETS/STG. IN UNIT LNDRY. CSTM WINDOW TREATMENTS & LIGHTING. ADDL STG & 2 GARAGE PKG SPCS INCLUDED!

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $24,555.88
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14213070481043

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 18X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:15X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 19X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 29X19
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 22X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Hot Water/Steam,Indv Controls

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 1 Feb
Sat 2 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
Fri 8 Feb
Sat 9 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 3400 North LAKE SHORE #8B

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top