Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

520 West ROSCOE #2E

| $432,500 | 3 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $7,236 | HOA: $315

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

NETTELHORST SCHOOL DISTRICT. BRIGHT & SUNNY, NEARLY 1700 SQUARE FEET, 3 BED/2 BATH CONDO WITH CHARMING VINTAGE DETAILS IN INTIMATE 6 FLAT IN EAST LAKEVIEW. LARGE, ALL WHITE KITCHEN FEATURES STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, GREAT STORAGE AND INDOOR GRILL. LARGE SEPARATE DINING ROOM IS PERFECT FOR ENTERTAINING. SPACIOUS LIVING ROOM W/NEW GAS FIREPLACE & ADJOINING SUN ROOM OVERLOOKING TREE LINED ROSCOE STREET. WASHER/DRYER IN UNIT. INCREDIBLE AMOUNT OF STORAGE INCLUDING COMMON STORAGE IN BASEMENT, BIKE STORAGE AND 8X10 PRIVATE STORAGE ROOM. EXTRA LARGE SHARED BACKYARD W/COMMON DECK, GRILL AND BEAUTIFUL/LUSH LANDSCAPING. EXTRA LARGE LAWN IN FRONT OF BUILDING. PET FRIENDLY BUILDING. CLOSE TO SHOPS/RESTAURANTS/EXPRESS BUS/BELMONT HARBOR/LAKE/PLAYGROUNDS/MARIANOS/WHOLE FOODS/JEWEL. RENTAL PARKING AVAILABLE NEARBY.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $7,236
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14213070451004

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 16X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 18X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 18X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X09
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Hot Water/Steam

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 1 Mar
Sat 2 Mar
Sun 3 Mar
Mon 4 Mar
Tue 5 Mar
Wed 6 Mar
Thu 7 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Sat 9 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 520 West ROSCOE #2E

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top