Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

5000 North Marine #1F

| $145,000 | 2 Bed | 1.1 Bath | Tax: $0 | HOA: $1,692

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Your opportunity to live in The Aquitania, a beautiful 1920s Coop residence on the National Historic Registry. Filled with vintage character this unit has a wonderful floor plan w gracious entry, eyebrow windows overlooking the park from the LR & Master Bdrm, DR meant for entertaining, updated KIT and 2 en-suite Bdrms. Vintage tile in baths (excellent condition), 2nd shower/tub can be added. Ample closets and addtl large storage. Hdwd flrs, crown/base molding. Plaster walls, concrete between flrs, no shared walls. This is a true home. Pets welcome. Transferrable lease for 1 car. Full service bldg w 24/7 doorstaff. Laundry on same flr. Asmts incl RE taxes, operating, capital reserves, all utilities, cable. Google fiber in bldg. Steps to bike, jog, walk paths, beaches, express buses (147, 146), 136 and 151 buses, red line train, Tweet, Mariano's, Andersonville. Most rooms freshly painted in neutral color, some ez updates to make it pop!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $0
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Senior
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 19084090291000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 17X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X10
  • Level: Main Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 21X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 17X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 13X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
Wed 2 Oct
Thu 3 Oct
Fri 4 Oct
Sat 5 Oct
Sun 6 Oct
Mon 7 Oct
Tue 8 Oct
Wed 9 Oct
Thu 10 Oct
Fri 11 Oct
Sat 12 Oct
Sun 13 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 5000 North Marine #1F

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top