Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

924 West Wolfram #3

| $430,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $7,776.44 | HOA: $175

LOOK NO FURTHER! Located in the heart of it all, your new home features an expansive, extra-wide living room with fireplace and separate dining room prime for entertaining with tons of south facing natural light, newly refinished hardwood floors, freshly painted, brand new carpet in both bedrooms, custom light fixtures, high ceilings with sleek new fans, spacious kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite counters and backsplash, TONS of closet space in 2nd bedroom, generous size balcony off master suite and jacuzzi tub in master bath. Perfectly located 1-block to the Diversey Brown line stop, Lincoln Park Athletic Club, Starbucks and endless parks, shopping, restaurants and night life venues. When not walking to everything steps from your front door, hop in your car parked in your rare, ATTACHED garage! Don't miss out on this turn-key home!

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $7,776.44
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14292250301003

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X14
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X10
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 16X18
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 11X13
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 09X04
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 9 Dec
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec
Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
Wed 26 Dec
Thu 27 Dec
Fri 28 Dec
Sat 29 Dec
Sun 30 Dec
Mon 31 Dec
Tue 1 Jan
Wed 2 Jan
Thu 3 Jan
Fri 4 Jan
Sat 5 Jan
Sun 6 Jan
Mon 7 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 924 West Wolfram #3

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top