Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

320 East 21st #813

| $229,000 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: NEW | HOA: $228

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Introducing the all new loft collection of historic Chess Lofts situated in the heart of the South Loop! Tour 31 recently gut-renovated units in the ranging from 1 to 2 bedrooms. Spacious open floor plans, soaring 12-foot concrete ceilings, exposed brick, & hardwood flooring throughout. High-end lighting fixtures & in-unit laundry add to the luxurious feel of the residences, while the balcony off living spaces showcase sweeping city & lake views. Newly modernized kitchens feature custom cabinetry, premium stainless steel apps, quartz counters & glass tile backsplashes. Spa-like touches shine in the freshly rehabbed bathrooms with all-new porcelain tile, floating vanities, & stone shower / bath surrounds. The Chess Lofts location cannot be beat; minutes to the Loop, Lake Michigan, McCormick Place, Museum Campus & Soldier Field are all nearby. Steps to public transportation & easy access to LSD. This is the turnkey home you've been waiting for in the booming South Loop!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: NEW
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17223150650000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 10X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 8X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
George Selas

George Selas

312.925.7666

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

George Selas will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sat 6 Jul
Sun 7 Jul
Mon 8 Jul
Tue 9 Jul
Wed 10 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

George Selas will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 320 East 21st #813

Send a message using the form below.

George Selas

George Selas

312.925.7666

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact George Selas

George Selas

George Selas

312.925.7666

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
George Selas

George Selas

312.925.7666
Top