Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

3340 North LAWNDALE #3N

| $389,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: NEW | HOA: $225

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Avondale's newest 6 unit development. All units are extra wide, and very bright. Finally a Penthouse that allows for a diningroom table. Units feature: quartz tops, custom cabinets, SS appliances, Hardwood floors, Organized closets and Gorgeous master baths. Every unit comes with one car garage. Perfect location, Blocks from Blue line and Expressway. 4 - 2 Bed/2 Bath units and 2 - 4 Bed/3 Bath Duplex Downs.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: NEW
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13233220250000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 21X18
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 10X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Barbara O'Connor will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr
Fri 5 Apr
Sat 6 Apr
Sun 7 Apr
Mon 8 Apr
Tue 9 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Barbara O'Connor will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 3340 North LAWNDALE #3N

Send a message using the form below.

Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631
Top