Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

431 Park

| $413,000 | 3 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $10,111.66 | HOA: $0

Premier West Terrace Location! This spacious 3 bed 2.1 bath home features hardwood floors throughout, Stainless Steel Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Butcher Block Island and newer A/C. The large welcoming foyer with double closet and built in bench on the main level opens to the huge living room with hardwood floors, powder room and access to the 2 car garage. 5 steps down and above the ground features: dining room/kitchen and family room with fireplace, opening to beautiful fenced yard with brick patio. On the 2nd floor, the master suite with bath has a bonus room attached up a few stairs, perfect for an office, nursery, exercise or sitting room. The laundry is located in the basement along with a finished carpeted recreation room. Short sale. Sale is subject to seller's lender's approval, "as is " condition.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $10,111.66
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 12203050060000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 21X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 14X12
  • Level: Lower
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 21X15
  • Level: Lower
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 15X14
  • Level: Lower
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sat 7 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sat 14 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 431 Park

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top