Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

711 West Buckingham #1W

| $1,050,000 | 3 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: NEW | HOA: $250

View our virtual 3D tour! Stunning extra wide pristine Luxury condos by Ronan Construction. Buyers will enjoy this 21st century layout, Custom mill-work, high-end appliances (Wolf, Bosh, Subzero) Custom Cabinetry, White Quartzite Counter Tops. The bathrooms have the latest from Grohe, Kohler and custom tile work. Bedroom closets are spacious and outfitted with custom shelving. The 3 bedrooms are all conveniently located on the lower level which features heated floors. The oversized master suite has 3 walk in closets and beautiful spa bathroom with double vanity/steam showers and heated floors. One parking spot included. Must see!

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: NEW
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14213090090000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X13
  • Level: Lower

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:10X11
  • Level: Lower

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 10X10
  • Level: Lower

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 13X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 21X19
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 18X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Radiant

Felicia Marinescu

Felicia Marinescu began her career as a real estate broker in 2001, after many years as a property manager. It was this experience that made Felicia realize her passion for real estate, and she quickly acquired her managing brokers license, selling her first homes to friends and family. Her background and understanding of property management and development led her to found her own boutique real estate company with her husband Paul.

She specializes in new construction sales, representing many of the city’s luxury developers. Her keen insight into this market allows her to connect her client’s with their ideal home, always putting the client’s needs and interest first. Responsive and highly organized, Felicia was awarded the “Good Neighbor Award” for several of her projects on the northside of Chicago, and is an expert in the Lakeview, North Center, and Andersonville neighborhoods.

Felicia enjoys traveling when not at work, and enjoys the opportunity to practice her language skills (she’s fluent in Romanian!). She loves to be outdoors with her husband and daughter, taking every opportunity her free time allows to hit the hiking trail.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Felicia Marinescu

Felicia Marinescu

773.447.3617

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Felicia Marinescu will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 1 Dec
Sun 2 Dec
Mon 3 Dec
Tue 4 Dec
Wed 5 Dec
Thu 6 Dec
Fri 7 Dec
Sat 8 Dec
Sun 9 Dec
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec
Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Felicia Marinescu will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 711 West Buckingham #1W

Send a message using the form below.

Felicia Marinescu

Felicia Marinescu

773.447.3617

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Felicia Marinescu

Felicia Marinescu

Felicia Marinescu

773.447.3617

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Felicia Marinescu

Felicia Marinescu

773.447.3617
Top