Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

8246 North Neva

| $453,500 | 3 Bed | 3.0 Bath | Tax: $6,946 | HOA: $0

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Buyers loss Your Gain! Deal Fell Through. Previous Buyers Couldn't Sell Their House. Spectacular brick home completely updated and remodeled in 2015 & 2016. Climate Guard Windows, Viking & Wolf Appliances, Custom Cherry Cabinets, Hardwood Floors Throughout, 3 Full Baths Including Spa-like Master Bath & Basement, All With Heated Floors, Full Finished Basement w Bar & Kitchen, All New Copper Water Piping Throughout the Entire House, French Drain System, 2.5 Car Garage, Huge Fenced in Yard, Blown-in Insulation and much much more. No expense was spared, top quality products and craftsmanship! Award Winning & Nationally Recognized Schools. So Much Within Walking Distance: Pace Bus 2 blocks away at Cleveland & Harlem, Niles Free Bus at Shermer & Kedizie, Forest Preserve Entrance at Cleveland & Caldwell, Niles Public Library at Waukegan & Oakton. Parks, carnivals and parades steps outside your front door... Too many extras to list here. See additional Information.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $6,946
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 10193000170000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:15X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 11X9
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 19X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 11X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 27X17
  • Level: Lower
  • Vinyl

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Baseboard

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Bob Aloisio will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 1 Nov
Fri 2 Nov
Sat 3 Nov
Sun 4 Nov
Mon 5 Nov
Tue 6 Nov
Wed 7 Nov
Thu 8 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Mon 12 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Bob Aloisio will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 8246 North Neva

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Bob Aloisio

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top