Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

885 West Lill #6

| $1,300,000 | 3 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $14,962 | HOA: $658

Walk off the private elevator for this penthouse unit and you will be in awe of the 20 foot ceilings, floating staircase and 4 outdoor spaces...with inspiring skyline views. Everything is new in this 3 bed 2.1 bath stunner down to the studs and there is a private 3 car garage too. The unit is scheduled to be finished mid August but image boards from HGTV designer Alison Victoria are here to give you a feel for the style going into this beauty. Let's get your buyer in there now while there's time to customize.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $14,962
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14294200631006

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 23X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 22X17
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 11X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone has over 17 years of experience working in the real estate industry and over 1,000 successfully closed property sales to his name. His passion for residential homes was instilled in him at an early age due to his father’s work as a contractor and his mother’s work as a designer. Vincent brings that lifelong education to each buyer’s or seller’s transaction and offers a high standard of service, listening closely to his clients’ needs and tailoring his strategy to help them achieve their goals.

Vincent maintains a wide network of personal resources and provides a strong talent for negotiation, advocating fiercely for the interests of his clients. As a lifelong Chicagoan, he offers particular expertise in many of the city’s dynamic neighborhoods, including Gold Coast, River North, Lincoln Park, West Loop, West Town, Wicker Park, Bucktown, and Ukrainian Village.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Vincent Anzalone will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 1 Sep
Sun 2 Sep
Mon 3 Sep
Tue 4 Sep
Wed 5 Sep
Thu 6 Sep
Fri 7 Sep
Sat 8 Sep
Sun 9 Sep
Mon 10 Sep
Tue 11 Sep
Wed 12 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
Sat 15 Sep
Sun 16 Sep
Mon 17 Sep
Tue 18 Sep
Wed 19 Sep
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Vincent Anzalone will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 885 West Lill #6

Send a message using the form below.

Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447
Top