Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

4665 North Virginia #1S

| $240,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $2,482 | HOA: $381

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

View our virtual 3D tour! Great Value in Lincoln Square/Ravenswood . Unique & bright 2 bed 2 bath duplex overlooking beautiful Jacob Park. This property has a fresh new look & was just rehabbed consisting of many new features throughout. Beautiful updated kitchen with 42in white maple cabinets, stainless steel appliances, granite counters/breakfast bar. New flooring, window treatments, lighting, & paint. Floor plan & features consist of 1 bed & 1 bath on each level ,separate living & dining area, walk in pantry on main level that can be extra storage or turned into an office, back deck, in unit laundry & huge storage room on lower level. Building is pet friendly & has Common outdoor area for grilling & easy street parking. This is a must see & perfect for the 1st time home buyer as property is located in a very convenient location that's close to public transportation, shopping, dining, shopping, parks & all that Lincoln Square & Ravenswood has to offer. Located in Waters School Dist.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $2,482
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13132090682008

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X12
  • Level: Lower
  • Wood Laminate

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 18X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 11X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Chris Vasilakopoulos

Chris Vasilakopoulos

773.510.0474

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Chris Vasilakopoulos will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 1 Dec
Sun 2 Dec
Mon 3 Dec
Tue 4 Dec
Wed 5 Dec
Thu 6 Dec
Fri 7 Dec
Sat 8 Dec
Sun 9 Dec
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec
Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Chris Vasilakopoulos will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 4665 North Virginia #1S

Send a message using the form below.

Chris Vasilakopoulos

Chris Vasilakopoulos

773.510.0474

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Chris Vasilakopoulos

Chris Vasilakopoulos

Chris Vasilakopoulos

773.510.0474

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Chris Vasilakopoulos

Chris Vasilakopoulos

773.510.0474
Top