Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

4700 North Monticello #102

| $75,000 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $1,262 | HOA: $280

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Live for much less than market rent for area in this gorgeous 1br+small den, 1 bath ground level condo in HOT Albany Park. Open granite/cherry kitchen with ALL stainless steel appliances. Central heat/ac. South facing unit offers great natural light for ground level also including a large secure windows. Separate dining area. Large marble bath. Laundry in unit. GREAT reserves in well ran association with lots of new improvements including new front wrought iron gate. AMAZING fast appreciating Albany Park location, minutes to Kimball brown line terminal and all great diverse shopping/restaurants. Recent bldg updates include Tuckpointing, front doors are new, new front gates, all new security camera systems, front terra cotta facade restored. Assessments include lawn maintenance (new flowers this summer), monthly cleaning, snow removal, sewer jetting, and 100mbps up/down internet. Well ran association. Easy to show.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $1,262
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13141050321002

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 11X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 13X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 11X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Serafin Herrera

Serafin Herrera

(773) 908-5185

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Serafin Herrera will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 1 Mar
Sat 2 Mar
Sun 3 Mar
Mon 4 Mar
Tue 5 Mar
Wed 6 Mar
Thu 7 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Sat 9 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Serafin Herrera will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 4700 North Monticello #102

Send a message using the form below.

Serafin Herrera

Serafin Herrera

(773) 908-5185

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Serafin Herrera

Serafin Herrera

Serafin Herrera

(773) 908-5185

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Serafin Herrera

Serafin Herrera

(773) 908-5185
Top