Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

444 West Roslyn #1B

| $330,000 | 1 Bed | 1.1 Bath | Tax: $6,098 | HOA: $312

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

View our 3D virtual tour! Stunning and spacious, highly upgraded 1 bed/1.1 bath condo in perfect east Lincoln Park location. Kitchen features 42'' Andover cherry cabinets, granite counters and backsplash, high-end appliances/fixtures (Sub-zero, Dacor, Kitchen-aid, Elkay, Grohe and GE) and island with breakfast bar + storage. Spa baths feature Kohler design series and marble counter and tile. Other upgrades include custom slate hearth surrounding gas fireplace, custom rolling shades in living room, plantation shutters in master bedroom, recessed lighting and custom light fixtures, and hardwood floors with custom medallion design in master. Unit features tons of custom designed closets and additional storage space. Enjoy everything Lincoln Park has to offer... close to Lincoln park/North Pond, LSD, convenient public transportation, shopping, restaurants, and nightlife.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $6,098
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14283200351002

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 20X17
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Brooke Daitchman

Brooke Daitchman

773.412.3047

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Brooke Daitchman will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 1 Sep
Sun 2 Sep
Mon 3 Sep
Tue 4 Sep
Wed 5 Sep
Thu 6 Sep
Fri 7 Sep
Sat 8 Sep
Sun 9 Sep
Mon 10 Sep
Tue 11 Sep
Wed 12 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
Sat 15 Sep
Sun 16 Sep
Mon 17 Sep
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Brooke Daitchman will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 444 West Roslyn #1B

Send a message using the form below.

Brooke Daitchman

Brooke Daitchman

773.412.3047

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Brooke Daitchman

Brooke Daitchman

Brooke Daitchman

773.412.3047

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Brooke Daitchman

Brooke Daitchman

773.412.3047
Top