Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2422 North West

| $245,000 | 3 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $6,475 | HOA: $0

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

View our virtual 3D tour! Freshly renovated bungalow on wide 34 x 125 lot on the quiet side of River Grove. The entire home has been freshly painted and boasts gleaming hardwood floors on main level living, formal dining room and master. Huge kitchen with tons of cabinet space, new stainless steel appliances and gorgeous quartz counters. Two additional large bedrooms on second floor with extra storage. Large 3-season porch leads to fenced back yard - perfect for entertaining. Newer 2+ car garage. Open partially finished basement affords additional living area and side by side laundry. One owner for last two decades. Must see. Great location close to schools, river, Metra, parks and forest preserve.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $6,475
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 12274240420000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 16X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 11X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Porcelain Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Electric

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Stephanie Wesson

Stephanie Wesson

773.306.8700

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Stephanie Wesson will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 1 Sep
Sun 2 Sep
Mon 3 Sep
Tue 4 Sep
Wed 5 Sep
Thu 6 Sep
Fri 7 Sep
Sat 8 Sep
Sun 9 Sep
Mon 10 Sep
Tue 11 Sep
Wed 12 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
Sat 15 Sep
Sun 16 Sep
Mon 17 Sep
Tue 18 Sep
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Stephanie Wesson will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2422 North West

Send a message using the form below.

Stephanie Wesson

Stephanie Wesson

773.306.8700

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Stephanie Wesson

Stephanie Wesson

Stephanie Wesson

773.306.8700

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Stephanie Wesson

Stephanie Wesson

773.306.8700
Top