Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

4720 North Leamington

| $332,000 | 3 Bed | 3.0 Bath | Tax: $4,821.64 | HOA: $0

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

View our Virtual 3D Tour! This tastefully updated bungalow has so much to offer. From the artist designed front railings to the perennial garden in the back, you will want to call this home! There are newly refinished hardwood floors and entire home has been freshly painted. The lower level was completely redone with flood control, full bath, bedroom, family and laundry room. The main floor has a sunny living room, a formal dining room, bedroom, office, updated bath, and maple cabinet kitchen w/ granite counters & pantry. The spacious 2nd floor master bedroom has skylight, new carpet, full bath, and 4th possible bedrm or dressing area. Great flexible space thru-out this good size home! Enjoy the outdoors on the large deck w/ awning and overlooks the lovely rear yard--perfect for those warm summer days. 2 car garage. Updated mechanicals, newer siding &on demand hot water heater. Blocks to Jefferson Park Station/Blue Line/Expressway. Beaubien School District Too! Don't miss out!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,821.64
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13162000260000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 13X19
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 13X10
  • Level: Lower
  • Ceramic Tile

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 16X19
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 12X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 18X18
  • Level: Lower
  • Ceramic Tile

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Vinyl

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Nancy Butzen

Nancy Butzen

773.368.6183

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Nancy Butzen will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 1 Nov
Fri 2 Nov
Sat 3 Nov
Sun 4 Nov
Mon 5 Nov
Tue 6 Nov
Wed 7 Nov
Thu 8 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Mon 12 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Nancy Butzen will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 4720 North Leamington

Send a message using the form below.

Nancy Butzen

Nancy Butzen

773.368.6183

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Nancy Butzen

Nancy Butzen

Nancy Butzen

773.368.6183

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Nancy Butzen

Nancy Butzen

773.368.6183
Top