Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

4125 North Kenmore #1N

| $550,000 | 3 Bed | 3.0 Bath | Tax: $11,194 | HOA: $252

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

View our virtual 3D tour! Spaciously luxurious duplex condo located in beautiful Buena Park neighborhood. This 3 bedroom 3 bath condo features 2400 Sq Ft of luxury. Kitchen features granite tops, stainless appliances and cherry wood cabinets. Other features include hardwood floors, wood burning fireplace with mantel, crown molding throughout and window coverings throughout. Master bedroom and bath include 6' whirlpool tub steam shower w/bench; dual walk-in closets w/custom organizers. 2nd and 3rd bedrooms include Elfa closet organizers. Family room located on second floor with 11.5' ceilings which includes wet bar amd gas log fireplace. Laundry room includes Bosch hi-end washer and dryer. There is plenty of storage throughout and in the detached garage. Private rear deck and common garage top deck for outdoor activities. Quick walk to red-line/express bus downtown. Close to lakefront and Wrigley Field. Friendly area with park at the end of the street. Dog friendly neighborhood!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $11,194
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14174040661001

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: Lower

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 19X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 24X14
  • Level: Lower
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Glen Tomlinson

Glen Tomlinson

773.807.1109

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Glen Tomlinson will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 1 Feb
Sat 2 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
Fri 8 Feb
Sat 9 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Glen Tomlinson will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 4125 North Kenmore #1N

Send a message using the form below.

Glen Tomlinson

Glen Tomlinson

773.807.1109

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Glen Tomlinson

Glen Tomlinson

Glen Tomlinson

773.807.1109

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Glen Tomlinson

Glen Tomlinson

773.807.1109
Top