Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

843 West Adams #203

| $320,000 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $3,847 | HOA: $408

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

View our virtual 3D tour! Ideally located 1 bed, 1 bath brick & cement loft in the heart of West Loop. Unit features hardwood floors, stainless steel appliances, large windows, and balcony. Bedroom includes two closets with plenty of storage space. Updated, modern condo close to transportation, shopping, Randolph Street, & Greektown restaurants. Great for investors- no rental cap in building! Parking included in price.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $3,847
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17172210141003

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 22X19
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 10X6
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
George Selas

George Selas

312.925.7666

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

George Selas will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr
Fri 5 Apr
Sat 6 Apr
Sun 7 Apr
Mon 8 Apr
Tue 9 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

George Selas will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 843 West Adams #203

Send a message using the form below.

George Selas

George Selas

312.925.7666

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact George Selas

George Selas

George Selas

312.925.7666

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
George Selas

George Selas

312.925.7666
Top