Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

700 West Bittersweet #102

| $150,000 | 2 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $1,837 | HOA: $535

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Great price and location in this investor friendly building are just some of the highlights of this nice sized 2 bedroom unit in Buena Park. Hardwood floors thru out with oak trim. This south facing unit gets plenty of light and neighborhood amenities include easy transportation, steps to the Lake, bike trails, tennis courts and golfing. All utilities are included in HOA (heat, air conditioning, cable/internet). The building has an amazing rooftop deck with views of the city, a bike room, laundry and a nice sized storage unit. Walk to great restaurants, Wrigley Field and shopping!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $1,837
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14163040421002

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 13X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 18X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 8X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Kitchen features

  • Size: 8X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Hot Water/Steam

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Chuck Quesada

Chuck Quesada

773-315-0252

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Chuck Quesada will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct
Fri 5 Oct
Sat 6 Oct
Sun 7 Oct
Mon 8 Oct
Tue 9 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
Tue 16 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Chuck Quesada will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 700 West Bittersweet #102

Send a message using the form below.

Chuck Quesada

Chuck Quesada

773-315-0252

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Chuck Quesada

Chuck Quesada

Chuck Quesada

773-315-0252

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Chuck Quesada

Chuck Quesada

773-315-0252
Top