Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1953 West Addison

| $514,900 | 2 Bed | 1.1 Bath | Tax: $10,530 | HOA: $0

View our virtual 3D tour! Charming North Center 2 Story Single Family ready to be turned into your dream home. 2BR+Den/1.5BA has great bones: Oak staircase. Master BR with 15' beamed ceilings and organized walk in closet. Open foyer and living room. Dining space between kitchen and deck. Large yard with patio/lawn/deck. 2 car garage. Clean, dry, full unfinished basement. AC replaced in 2016. Main plumbing line replaced in 2017. Walk to Trader Joe's, Wrigley Field, Roscoe Village and Brown Line (2 blocks). Fantastic condo alternative ready for rehab! Long time owner is motivated to sell but not make changes to the property, so home is sold AS IS. 25 x 125 lot. Zoned RT 3.5 See attached floorplan.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $10,530
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner,Senior
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14194000020000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 21X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:18X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 24X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 11X8
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X10
  • Level: Main Level

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Vanessa Vanourek

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Vanessa Vanourek

Vanessa Vanourek

773-507-5707

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Vanessa Vanourek will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May
Fri 4 May
Sat 5 May
Sun 6 May
Mon 7 May
Tue 8 May
Wed 9 May
Thu 10 May
Fri 11 May
Sat 12 May
Sun 13 May
Mon 14 May
Tue 15 May
Wed 16 May
Thu 17 May
Fri 18 May
Sat 19 May
Sun 20 May
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May
Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Vanessa Vanourek will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1953 West Addison

Send a message using the form below.

Vanessa Vanourek

Vanessa Vanourek

773-507-5707

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Vanessa Vanourek

Vanessa Vanourek

Vanessa Vanourek

773-507-5707

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Vanessa Vanourek

Vanessa Vanourek

773-507-5707
Top