Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1222 North Illinois

| $259,900 | 3 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $5,396 | HOA: $0

View our Virtual 3D Tour! Solid brick 3 bedroom, 1 bath ranch home on a large lot. Ready to move in or build your new dream home. Freshly painted, clean, and nicely maintained. Great starter home or condo alternative. New roof on house & shed in 2010. New gutters 2010. House & chimney tuckpointed in 2010. Please note attached parking is a carport not an actual garage

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $5,396
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 03193170380000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 11X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 19X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 18X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Vinyl

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Debbie Schroeder

Debbie Schroeder has been working in the real estate industry for over three decades, earning a number of sales awards and the trust of many satisfied homebuyers and sellers. She started her career as a broker after experiences investing in apartment buildings, and the thrill of the hunt inspired her to help others with their own goals in the market. Debbie offers expertise in a wide array of real estate, including apartment buildings, condos, and single-family homes, and she prides herself on being a great listener and communicator, guiding buyers and sellers through each step of the process.

A resident of Chicago’s northwest and near-northwest suburbs for over 40 years, Debbie is able to help clients navigate these dynamic areas with particular insight. Outside of her work as a broker, Debbie enjoys gardening, traveling, socializing with family and friends, reading, attending the theater, and rehabbing homes.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Debbie Schroeder

Debbie Schroeder

(847) 323-8903

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Debbie Schroeder will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May
Fri 4 May
Sat 5 May
Sun 6 May
Mon 7 May
Tue 8 May
Wed 9 May
Thu 10 May
Fri 11 May
Sat 12 May
Sun 13 May
Mon 14 May
Tue 15 May
Wed 16 May
Thu 17 May
Fri 18 May
Sat 19 May
Sun 20 May
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May
Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Debbie Schroeder will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1222 North Illinois

Send a message using the form below.

Debbie Schroeder

Debbie Schroeder

(847) 323-8903

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Debbie Schroeder

Debbie Schroeder

Debbie Schroeder

(847) 323-8903

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Debbie Schroeder

Debbie Schroeder

(847) 323-8903
Top