Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1242 North Lake Shore #6N

| $675,000 | 2 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $14,104 | HOA: $3,137

View our virtual 3D tour! Half floor residence with direct unobstructed lake views in prestigious co-op offers vintage style featuring modern touches and elegant classic details with original built-ins, moldings, ornate woodwork and a wood burning fireplace. Recently remodeled kitchen with new appliances, remodeled master bath features subway tiles. Large guest bedroom ensuite. Top notch service in building with on site management, 24 hour door staff. Did I mention the unobstructed lake views?

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $14,104
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17031110050000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 19X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X17
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 26X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 18X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X09
  • Level: Main Level
  • Marble

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Hot Water/Steam

George Furla

George Furla has built his career in the real estate industry by establishing dedicated relationships and a reputation for exceptional service. His openness, honesty, and commitment to his clients’ goals are supplemented by his proficiency in several different aspects of the market. George has been a leasing agent, residential real estate appraiser, condo rehab project manager, commercial property due diligence inspector/analyst, and a managing broker, providing him with remarkable insight in an array of transactions. His accreditations include the ABR (Accredited Buyers Representative), BPOR (Broker Price Opinion Resource), and SSFR (Short Sale and Foreclosure Resource) designations. George believes strongly in being his clients’ trusted advisor, skilled negotiator and expert facilitator, and making each transaction as stress-free as possible.

George offers expertise in many of Chicago’s neighborhoods, specializing in new construction, land/teardowns, multi-family and unique properties. Outside of his busy real estate career, George enjoys exploring and sampling the city’s many neighborhoods, parks and museums. 

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
George Furla

George Furla

773-501-3624

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

George Furla will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Fri 21 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct
Fri 5 Oct
Sat 6 Oct
Sun 7 Oct
Mon 8 Oct
Tue 9 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
Tue 16 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

George Furla will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1242 North Lake Shore #6N

Send a message using the form below.

George Furla

George Furla

773-501-3624

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact George Furla

George Furla

George Furla

773-501-3624

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
George Furla

George Furla

773-501-3624
Top