Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2758 West Giddings

| $1,199,000 | 5 Bed | 4.1 Bath | Tax: NEW | HOA: $0

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

This Absolutely Stunning Lincoln Square beauty has everything. LOCATION (Quiet, private, tree-lined street), SAFETY (Sprinkler system and Alarm), WIDTH (Lives bigger than 30' lot), CHARACTER (Architecturally unique mill-work, windows), MADE FOR ENTERTAINING (Wine area to die for and with huge bar), Plus Rooftop garage deck, BRIGHT (Light throughout), THOUGHTFUL FLOOR PLAN (Real rooms), HIGH CEILINGS (On all levels), GORGEOUS KITCHEN (Abundance of cabinets), HIGH-END OVER-SIZED APPLIANCES (Wolf, Sub-zero, Asko), STORAGE GALORE (Cabinets, cabinets, cabinets + Room), LOW MAINTENANCE, Over 5,100 sq. ft. of gorgeous luxury space. 2 Residences to choose from.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: NEW
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13132000220000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 30X14
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:20X17
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 15X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 18X18
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 18X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 23X19
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 15X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Barbara O'Connor will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Fri 21 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct
Fri 5 Oct
Sat 6 Oct
Sun 7 Oct
Mon 8 Oct
Tue 9 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
Tue 16 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Barbara O'Connor will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2758 West Giddings

Send a message using the form below.

Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631
Top