Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

950 West Dickens

| $735,000 | 4 Bed | 4.1 Bath | Tax: $16,489 | HOA: $0

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

View our virtual 3D tour! Hard to Find End Unit Row House w/ 2.5 Car Garage in Perfect Lincoln Park Location, between Armitage & Webster! Zoned as a 2 Flat, this property currently lives like a single family, w/ the added advantage of a garden unit. Keep as is, or bring it back to the original floor plan. Beautifully restored original crown molding, soaring 11ft ceilings, towering windows, charming 5 panel doors, enormous skylight, recently refinished floors & walls in great condition. Large Rooms & Closets! 2nd floor has 3 beds, 2 full baths, including a massive master suite. Cozy finished LL makes a nice in-law, additionally equipped w/ kitchen, 1.5 baths, living room, & large bedroom. Washer/Dryer in BOTH UNITS. 1 central system w/Radiant (steam) heat & central A/C (SpacePak). Walking to Armitage Shops, Restaurants, De Paul, Oscar Mayer school & everything Lincoln Park has to offer. Make this your Dream Home or hold as an investment. Rents: $3250/1st fl; $1300/Garden; $350/Garage.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $16,489
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14322170250000

Bedroom Features

Common area Features

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Hot Water/Steam,Radiators

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Diana Soldo Massaro

Diana Soldo Massaro

312.265.4931

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Diana Soldo Massaro will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
Wed 26 Dec
Thu 27 Dec
Fri 28 Dec
Sat 29 Dec
Sun 30 Dec
Mon 31 Dec
Tue 1 Jan
Wed 2 Jan
Thu 3 Jan
Fri 4 Jan
Sat 5 Jan
Sun 6 Jan
Mon 7 Jan
Tue 8 Jan
Wed 9 Jan
Thu 10 Jan
Fri 11 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Diana Soldo Massaro will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 950 West Dickens

Send a message using the form below.

Diana Soldo Massaro

Diana Soldo Massaro

312.265.4931

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Diana Soldo Massaro

Diana Soldo Massaro

Diana Soldo Massaro

312.265.4931

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Diana Soldo Massaro

Diana Soldo Massaro

312.265.4931
Top