Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

925 North Mozart #2F

| $255,000 | 2 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $1,940 | HOA: $208

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Gorgeous Greystone 2 Bedroom 1 Bath Condo in booming East Humboldt Park! This meticulously maintained condo with stunning modern taste offers open floor plan with split bedrooms and separate living and dining rooms. Eat in kitchen with stainless steel appliances, updated cabinets, brand new dishwasher, newer glass back-splash and granite. Beautiful Mocha hardwood floors thru-out, 10 Foot Ceilings, living room bay window with boosting tons of natural light. Walk-In Closet in master bedroom and in hall for storage. Larger Rear back deck, great for out door relaxing and entertaining. HUGE 6x12 storage locker for additional storage. In-Building Laundry. Steps to the California & Augusta Corridor of shops and restaurants, Humboldt Park, Chicago & Division buses and Metra. 1 Deeded Exterior Parking Space INCLUDED! View Our Virtual 3D Tour!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $1,940
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 16013170000000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 13X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 11X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 11X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Peter Fotopoulos

Peter Fotopoulos

773.934.8898

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Peter Fotopoulos will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 1 Sep
Sun 2 Sep
Mon 3 Sep
Tue 4 Sep
Wed 5 Sep
Thu 6 Sep
Fri 7 Sep
Sat 8 Sep
Sun 9 Sep
Mon 10 Sep
Tue 11 Sep
Wed 12 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
Sat 15 Sep
Sun 16 Sep
Mon 17 Sep
Tue 18 Sep
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Peter Fotopoulos will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 925 North Mozart #2F

Send a message using the form below.

Peter Fotopoulos

Peter Fotopoulos

773.934.8898

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Peter Fotopoulos

Peter Fotopoulos

Peter Fotopoulos

773.934.8898

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Peter Fotopoulos

Peter Fotopoulos

773.934.8898
Top