Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

3036 North Hamilton

| $1,100,000 | 5 Bed | 3.1 Bath | Tax: $17,803 | HOA: $0
Share This Page:

View our Virtual 3D Tour! Don't miss on this pristine 5 BR/31BA single family home nestled on quaint tree-lined Hamilton Avenue. This charming home is steps from Hamlin Park and located in top-rated Jahn School's district. 3036 Hamilton offers a spacious floor plan with an updated open gourmet eat-in kitchen with Dacor appliances, quartz countertops, a double oven and more. 3 big sun-drenched bedrooms on the top floor with vaulted ceilings and a spa-like master bath with steam, double vanity and double-sided fireplace. Enjoy endless entertaining opportunities on multiple outdoor spaces with recently-installed Trex Decking. There's a formal living room and multi-tier main floor with family room and large recreation room in the lower level. 3036 is a can't miss opportunity and perfect for a growing family. 2 car detached garage, steps from CTA access, Costco, Elston/Damen/Diversey shopping and Roscoe Village bars and restaurants.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $17,803
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14301100270000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 19X16
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 19X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 11X11
  • Level: Basement
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 27X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 19X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 17X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 3

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 3
  • Gas,Forced Air

Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone has over 17 years of experience working in the real estate industry and over 1,000 successfully closed property sales to his name. His passion for residential homes was instilled in him at an early age due to his father’s work as a contractor and his mother’s work as a designer. Vincent brings that lifelong education to each buyer’s or seller’s transaction and offers a high standard of service, listening closely to his clients’ needs and tailoring his strategy to help them achieve their goals.

Vincent maintains a wide network of personal resources and provides a strong talent for negotiation, advocating fiercely for the interests of his clients. As a lifelong Chicagoan, he offers particular expertise in many of the city’s dynamic neighborhoods, including Gold Coast, River North, Lincoln Park, West Loop, West Town, Wicker Park, Bucktown, and Ukrainian Village.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Vincent Anzalone will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Sat 17 Feb
Sun 18 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Vincent Anzalone will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 3036 North Hamilton

Send a message using the form below.

Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447
Top