Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

4900 North Marine #509

| $113,500 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $1,209.58 | HOA: $488

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

View our virtual 3D tour! Spacious 1-bed unit on the corner of beautiful tree-lined Ainslie St & Marine Dr across the street from Margate Park & steps from the lake! Uncommonly lrg home boasts huge LR & big, sep DR. N & W exposures flood entire space w/ light. Palatial bedroom has 2 lrg closets & plenty of room 4 a king bed & all other furniture essentials. Storage thru-out the unit is ample inc lrg coat & linen closets, plenty of kit cabs & private storage directly outside the kitchen rear door. The fully-functioning eat-in kitchen accommodates a 4-top table. Plenty of upgrade potential! Bldg currently receiving new roof w/ no special assess! Roof deck offers unparalleled views of the park, lake & skyline! Perfect 4 entertaining! Multiple CTA x-press buses outside the front door. 4 blks to Red Line. 2 blks to Marianos. Margate Park, dog park & lakefront across the street! Indoor, heated garage pkg avail on-site! Monthly assessment inc heat, gas, cable, internet, pro mg

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $1,209.58
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner,Senior,Senior F
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14084130401047

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 17X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 21X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 12X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 20X10
  • Level: Main Level

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Radiators

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Todd Szwajkowski

Todd Szwajkowski

773.531.7707

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Todd Szwajkowski will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 1 Aug
Thu 2 Aug
Fri 3 Aug
Sat 4 Aug
Sun 5 Aug
Mon 6 Aug
Tue 7 Aug
Wed 8 Aug
Thu 9 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Mon 13 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
Wed 15 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Todd Szwajkowski will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 4900 North Marine #509

Send a message using the form below.

Todd Szwajkowski

Todd Szwajkowski

773.531.7707

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Todd Szwajkowski

Todd Szwajkowski

Todd Szwajkowski

773.531.7707

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Todd Szwajkowski

Todd Szwajkowski

773.531.7707
Top