Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2322 North Lincoln Park West #3B

| $206,500 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $2,752 | HOA: $304

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

View our Virtual 3D Tour! Beautifully updated vintage one bed one bath in perfect location on Lincoln Park across from the Zoo and Conservatory. This spacious courtyard facing unit has a terrific updated kitchen with room to store everthing and includes a dishwasher. This building is impeccably maintained and low assessment includes heat and cooking gas. Coin laundry, bike storage and large storage unit in basement. Investor friendly with no rental restrictions. Pet friendly too!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $2,752
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14332010201007

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 13X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 21X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 17X06
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Radiators

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Heather Hillebrand

Heather Hillebrand

773.758.7509

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Heather Hillebrand will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 1 Nov
Fri 2 Nov
Sat 3 Nov
Sun 4 Nov
Mon 5 Nov
Tue 6 Nov
Wed 7 Nov
Thu 8 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Mon 12 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Heather Hillebrand will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2322 North Lincoln Park West #3B

Send a message using the form below.

Heather Hillebrand

Heather Hillebrand

773.758.7509

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Heather Hillebrand

Heather Hillebrand

Heather Hillebrand

773.758.7509

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Heather Hillebrand

Heather Hillebrand

773.758.7509
Top