Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

450 West Briar #5H

| $252,000 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $3,145 | HOA: $370
Share This Page:

View our virtual 3D tour! Stylish, contemporary, sun drenched condo in the heart of East Lakeview! This condo has it all! Open floor plan with hardwood floors and floor to ceiling windows. Large, south facing balcony! Granite kitchen with cherry shaker cabinets, stainless steel, and glass/ceramic backsplash. Natural stone bath. Washer/dryer in unit! Enjoy your rooftop pool in summer and full gym all year round. Friendly building features modern lobby, storage. Climate-controlled Garage Parking included in price. Close to public transportation, shopping, restaurants, Marianos, and all Lakeview has to offer! Steps from Belmont Harbor and the Lakefront Trails.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $3,145
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14281030651079

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 9X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Electric,Indv Controls

Eileen Meg Kravitz

2015 Top Producer, Awarded by the Chicago Association of Realtors

With over ten years in real estate experience, I will work hard to get the job done for you. I have partnered with the finest professionals I have found to guarantee a seamless, problem-free transaction. As a consistent top producer, I have the skills to help you reach your goals quickly and efficiently. I have always ranked in the top 5% of my peers ever since I began selling. I have always enjoyed my customer service sales professional position and have established many enduring relationships doing this.

I love dealing with people and excel in problem solving for my clients. One of my top qualities is I listen to my clients and do my best to accommodate their needs.

I specialize in first-time buyers and step-up buyers. I am familiar with and have sold in most Chicagoland areas especially the north side, downtown, and north suburbs. I am a great resource to help my clients learn the nuances of each Chicagoland neighborhood.

My honesty and strong personal ethics have earned me the success I enjoy today. I am dedicated to applying the best of my experience to all my valued clients.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Eileen Meg Kravitz

Eileen Meg Kravitz

773.908.2777

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Eileen Meg Kravitz will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Mon 1 Jan
Tue 2 Jan
Wed 3 Jan
Thu 4 Jan
Fri 5 Jan
Sat 6 Jan
Sun 7 Jan
Mon 8 Jan
Tue 9 Jan
Wed 10 Jan
Thu 11 Jan
Fri 12 Jan
Sat 13 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Eileen Meg Kravitz will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 450 West Briar #5H

Send a message using the form below.

Eileen Meg Kravitz

Eileen Meg Kravitz

773.908.2777

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Eileen Meg Kravitz

Eileen Meg Kravitz

Eileen Meg Kravitz

773.908.2777

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Eileen Meg Kravitz

Eileen Meg Kravitz

773.908.2777
Top