Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

9007 North GREENWOOD

| $349,900 | 3 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $5,627.02 | HOA: $0
Share This Page:

A beautiful split level house & ready to move into. Features a large eat-in kitchen, open concept living room & dining room with vaulted ceilings & with custom window treatments. 3 bedroom with hardwood floors throughout under the carpet on both levels. The lower level has a good-sized family room & a 2nd summer kitchen with the laundry room combined and a 2nd bath with a shower. A very large yard & patio for the summer get-togethers. It also, has a large cemented craw space for storage.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $5,627.02
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner,Senior,Senior F
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 09143150100000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X15
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X15
  • Level: Not Applicable
  • Carpet

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 20X8
  • Level: Not Applicable
  • Carpet

Family Room Information

  • Size: 25X13
  • Level: Lower
  • Ceramic Tile

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Lori Colorato

Lori Colorato brings over 28 years of real estate experience to her clients, providing expertise in both the metropolitan and suburban markets. She prides herself on being 100% committed to her clients’ needs, handling all of her open houses and showings with high standards of integrity and reliability.

A lifelong Chicagoan, Lori is always prepared to help her clients explore their options in any of the city’s many neighborhoods, whether they’re looking to buy, sell, or invest. She also offers insight on condo governance, having been a board member for two terms in her first building, and has also gained experience on a zoning board. Outside of her work as a realtor, Lori enjoys indulging her love of reading and photography.

 

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Lori Colorato

Lori Colorato

(708) 822-0691

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Lori Colorato will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Sat 17 Feb
Sun 18 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Lori Colorato will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 9007 North GREENWOOD

Send a message using the form below.

Lori Colorato

Lori Colorato

(708) 822-0691

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Lori Colorato

Lori Colorato

Lori Colorato

(708) 822-0691

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Lori Colorato

Lori Colorato

(708) 822-0691
Top