Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

200 North Dearborn #906

| $369,900 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $4,248.96 | HOA: $645

Newly updated & spacious corner 2BD/2BA in the Loop just steps from every train line, river/riverwalk, lots of restaurants, bars, shopping, theaters & lakefront! In-bldg access to the Pedway! Views of the Loop skyline & Chicago River from private balc & rooms. Lrg comb living/dining rm w/dark wood floors & room for office nook opens to totally reno'd ktchn feat lots of dark flat-paneled cabs, granite counters, SS apps, SS tile backsplash & lrg brkfst bar overlooking living rm. Two king-sized bedrms feat dark wood firs, flr to ceiling windows feat city views & three lrg & organized wall closets. En-suite master bath feat modern single vanity & combo tub/shower w/sleek marble/glass tile. So much storage thruout & addtl cage in bldg! Private newly reno'd guest bath feat lrg vanity w/lots of storage & walk-in glass shower w/stone floors & surround. Full amenity bldg w/pool/gym/sundeck/doorstaff. Rentals & pets OK. Many major building updates completed! Can install in-unit W/D.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,248.96
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17094240081014

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 20X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 10X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Granite

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Mon 1 Jan
Tue 2 Jan
Wed 3 Jan
Thu 4 Jan
Fri 5 Jan
Sat 6 Jan
Sun 7 Jan
Mon 8 Jan
Tue 9 Jan
Wed 10 Jan
Thu 11 Jan
Fri 12 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 200 North Dearborn #906

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top