Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

60 East Monroe #1801

| $925,000 | 3 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: NEW | HOA: $1,044

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

One Free Parking Spot included. Pictures are of a model unit. Now 99% SOLD. Architecturally significant Tower by Solomon Cordwell Buenz for the ultimate in luxury. 2 and 3 bedroom units available complete with Sub Zero, Snaidero, Bosch, Miele, Wolf appliances. Great Views of Park, Lake, & City still available from floor to ceiling windows. Full amenity building including: Sky Decks, Resident Lounges, Pool, Hot Tub, Steam Rooms, & Fitness Center, 24 hour Door service, Dog Run & Concierge. Access to University Club Fitness

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: NEW
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17151010261068

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 10X12
  • Level: Main Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 22X18
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 8X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Electric,Indv Controls

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 13 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 1 Dec
Sun 2 Dec
Mon 3 Dec
Tue 4 Dec
Wed 5 Dec
Thu 6 Dec
Fri 7 Dec
Sat 8 Dec
Sun 9 Dec
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec
Wed 12 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 60 East Monroe #1801

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top