Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

4159 North Tripp

| $560,000 | 3 Bed | 3.1 Bath | Tax: $8,221 | HOA: $0

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

View our Virtual 3D Tour! Charming American Foursquare home in the Old Irving neighborhood. This home has character but with all the modern conveniences. Extra-large corner lot measuring 52" x 152. Beautiful stained glass windows in the living room and entry. Large Cherry kitchen with stainless appliances, walk in pantry and rear door to the yard. Kitchen opens to the dining room and living room with a 1st floor powder room. Upstairs there are 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Master bedroom has an in-suite bathroom with large shower and a walk-in closet. Lower level was completely redone in 2006- new foundation, water backup system, high ceilings, and access to the back yard. Additionally, there is a large living space, laundry room, full bathroom, storage and pet shower. 2 car garage and additional parking pad for 2-3 more cars. 3 outdoor living spaces. Plenty of room to expand the home!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $8,221
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13154150010000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 15X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 23X19
  • Level: Basement
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 15X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Porcelain Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air,2+ Sep Heating Systems,Zoned

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Karen Gilbert

Karen Gilbert

773.329.6520

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Karen Gilbert will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 9 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Sun 17 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Karen Gilbert will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 4159 North Tripp

Send a message using the form below.

Karen Gilbert

Karen Gilbert

773.329.6520

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Karen Gilbert

Karen Gilbert

Karen Gilbert

773.329.6520

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Karen Gilbert

Karen Gilbert

773.329.6520
Top