Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2343 West Lyndale #2

| $585,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $9,739 | HOA: $230
Share This Page:

View our Virtual 3D Tour! The first thing you'll notice in this unique 2 bed 2 bath condo is the width in the family room on this 36 foot wide lot. Add in 10 foot ceilings and floor-to-ceiling windows and you'll agree this house feels much bigger than 1,500SF. There are 2 outdoor spaces; a balcony off the living room and a private rooftop deck too. Other features: extra wide oak floors, two-toned Italian kitchen cabinets, Bosch appliance package, quartz countertops with waterfall edges on the island, an oversized master shower with garage parking and extra storage included in the price. Steps from Holstein Park, a short walk to the Blue Line and quick access to the expressway.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $9,739
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14311110431002

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:16X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 20X17
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 19X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone has over 17 years of experience working in the real estate industry and over 1,000 successfully closed property sales to his name. His passion for residential homes was instilled in him at an early age due to his father’s work as a contractor and his mother’s work as a designer. Vincent brings that lifelong education to each buyer’s or seller’s transaction and offers a high standard of service, listening closely to his clients’ needs and tailoring his strategy to help them achieve their goals.

Vincent maintains a wide network of personal resources and provides a strong talent for negotiation, advocating fiercely for the interests of his clients. As a lifelong Chicagoan, he offers particular expertise in many of the city’s dynamic neighborhoods, including Gold Coast, River North, Lincoln Park, West Loop, West Town, Wicker Park, Bucktown, and Ukrainian Village.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Vincent Anzalone will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Mon 1 Jan
Tue 2 Jan
Wed 3 Jan
Thu 4 Jan
Fri 5 Jan
Sat 6 Jan
Sun 7 Jan
Mon 8 Jan
Tue 9 Jan
Wed 10 Jan
Thu 11 Jan
Fri 12 Jan
Sat 13 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Vincent Anzalone will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2343 West Lyndale #2

Send a message using the form below.

Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Vincent Anzalone

Vincent Anzalone

312-933-9447
Top