Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

845 North Kingsbury #406

| $300,000 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $3,690 | HOA: $541
Share This Page:

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

View Our Virtual 3D Tour! Superb and sophisticated River North 1 bed + den soft loft with super functional layout! Soaring concrete ceilings with floor to ceiling windows and enclosed balcony for grilling / urban gardening. Espresso stained hardwood floors throughout. New stainless steel appliances and granite counters perfect for entertaining off the expansive breakfast bar. Rarely available space for both a large dining table and and home office area. Combine the best of both worlds with modern, energy efficient LEED building with exposed ductwork charm you'd expect in a true loft. In unit laundry. Central air. Workout room in building. 24 hr doorstaff. Walkable River North location steps from nightlife, restaurants, parks and steps to Old Town / Gold Coast / River West in either direction. Pet friendly and rentals permitted. Garage parking additional $30,000. Unpack your bags -- you're home!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $3,690
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17043220231040

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 13X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Lindsey Richardson

Lindsey Richardson

312.890.8777

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Lindsey Richardson will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 16 Oct
Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 1 Nov
Thu 2 Nov
Fri 3 Nov
Sat 4 Nov
Sun 5 Nov
Mon 6 Nov
Tue 7 Nov
Wed 8 Nov
Thu 9 Nov
Fri 10 Nov
Sat 11 Nov
Sun 12 Nov
Mon 13 Nov
Tue 14 Nov
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Lindsey Richardson will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 845 North Kingsbury #406

Send a message using the form below.

Lindsey Richardson

Lindsey Richardson

312.890.8777

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Lindsey Richardson

Lindsey Richardson

Lindsey Richardson

312.890.8777

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Lindsey Richardson

Lindsey Richardson

312.890.8777
Top