Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

55 East Erie #SH-D

| $1,950,000 | 5 Bed | 4.1 Bath | Tax: $44,952.21 | HOA: $2,622
Share This Page:

View our virtual 3D tour! Large sophisticated 5 Bedroom Sky Townhome (w private elevator) located in the heart of River North. 55 E. Erie is a luxury highrise with this unique Sky Townhome available on the 12th floor. Enjoy one of the rare opportunities to own a spacious 4 story town-home with fantastic view of the Chicago Skyline. Open your front door to a beautiful garden and fresh air. The property features a private home within a highrise community. Enjoy a separate dining room, living room, and an expansive 1000 sqft roof deck with city views. Perfect for entertaining! Other building amenities indoor swimming pool, party room, onsite dry cleaning, doorman and exercise facility. Building activities include: Book Clubs, Yoga, Super Bowl and Academy Awards and movies in the community room and more. Close to public transportation, shopping, restaurants, and grocery. 2 Car Deeded Garage Parking Included w spots closest to elevator. Trader Joe's one block away.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $44,952.21
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17101120111621

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 22X19
  • Level: 2nd Level

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:15X11
  • Level: 2nd Level

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 14X12
  • Level: 3rd Level

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 19X14
  • Level: 3rd Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 25X18
  • Level: Main Level

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 17X14
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 17X16
  • Level: Main Level

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Yehuda Cohen

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Yehuda Cohen

Yehuda Cohen

312.423.5500

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Yehuda Cohen will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Mon 1 Jan
Tue 2 Jan
Wed 3 Jan
Thu 4 Jan
Fri 5 Jan
Sat 6 Jan
Sun 7 Jan
Mon 8 Jan
Tue 9 Jan
Wed 10 Jan
Thu 11 Jan
Fri 12 Jan
Sat 13 Jan
Sun 14 Jan
Mon 15 Jan
Tue 16 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Yehuda Cohen will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 55 East Erie #SH-D

Send a message using the form below.

Yehuda Cohen

Yehuda Cohen

312.423.5500

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Yehuda Cohen

Yehuda Cohen

Yehuda Cohen

312.423.5500

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Yehuda Cohen

Yehuda Cohen

312.423.5500
Top