Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

7061 North kedzie #1701

| $184,000 | 3 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $2,213.02 | HOA: $738

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

***See 3D Tour *** Winston Towers Top floor expansive 3 bedroom/2 bathroom with large balcony with city view. Wonderful SE corner with gorgeous skyline and park views from every room. Master bedroom has 8 x 7 walk in closet. All rooms are very large and ready for your updating. Many amenities including Bike room, Storage, Party room and pool. Walk to Lincolnwood Town Center Mall. View our 3D virtual tour!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $2,213.02
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 10361000181235

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 18X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:15X11
  • Level: Main Level

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 15X11
  • Level: Main Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 24X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 15X12
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 15X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Yehuda Cohen

Yehuda Cohen

312.423.5500

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Yehuda Cohen will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 1 Jul
Mon 2 Jul
Tue 3 Jul
Wed 4 Jul
Thu 5 Jul
Fri 6 Jul
Sat 7 Jul
Sun 8 Jul
Mon 9 Jul
Tue 10 Jul
Wed 11 Jul
Thu 12 Jul
Fri 13 Jul
Sat 14 Jul
Sun 15 Jul
Mon 16 Jul
Tue 17 Jul
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Yehuda Cohen will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 7061 North kedzie #1701

Send a message using the form below.

Yehuda Cohen

Yehuda Cohen

312.423.5500

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Yehuda Cohen

Yehuda Cohen

Yehuda Cohen

312.423.5500

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Yehuda Cohen

Yehuda Cohen

312.423.5500
Top