Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

3845 North Ashland #2E

| $445,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $6,738 | HOA: $329
Share This Page:

View our Virtual 3D Tour! Large Southport Corridor 2 bed with Huge PRIVATE DECK & PERGOLA. 2 GARAGE PARKING spaces, one in its very own PRIVATE GARAGE. Building is located on Ashland but unit is set back from street and VERY QUIET. GRANITE & STAINLESS STEEL KITCHEN with BREAKFAST BAR, large living room/dinning area with WOOD BURNING FIREPLACE. Newly remodeled master bathroom with DOUBLE VANITY, QUARTZ COUNTERTOPS, JACUZZI TUB. ELEVATOR building and just 3 blocks to SOUTHPORT. Short walk to the L.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $6,738
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14201050431005

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 2
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0
  • Master Bath

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:16X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 26X17
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 9X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Rachel Dunnill - Vecchio

CNE (Certified Negotiation Expert)

Rachel is conscientiously committed to her clients. With over 7 years experience in real estate, she knows that by listening attentively to her clients' needs and diligently researching properties, market stats, and sales trends she will be able to achieve her clients' real estate dreams. In 2016, Rachel's expertise and dedication have helped her achieve over $57 million in property sales and also resulted in her representing the buyer in an $11.7 million purchase--the city's largest residential transaction for the year. 

Rachel has lived in Chicago for over a decade and now lives in Elmhurst. She is an expert in many popular neighborhoods, including River North, Streeterville, West Loop, and Lincoln Park, but she also has worked extensively and successfully in many suburbs throughout the Chicagoland area, which includes both residential sales and extension experience in both city and suburbs. Delivering excellent customer experience and satisfaction is paramount to Rachel; for her, it defines a successful realtor/client relationship. Give Rachel a call. She is eager to assist you with your real estate needs.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Rachel Dunnill - Vecchio

Rachel Dunnill - Vecchio

773.841.1048

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Rachel Dunnill - Vecchio will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sat 22 Jul
Sun 23 Jul
Mon 24 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
Mon 31 Jul
Tue 1 Aug
Wed 2 Aug
Thu 3 Aug
Fri 4 Aug
Sat 5 Aug
Sun 6 Aug
Mon 7 Aug
Tue 8 Aug
Wed 9 Aug
Thu 10 Aug
Fri 11 Aug
Sat 12 Aug
Sun 13 Aug
Mon 14 Aug
Tue 15 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Rachel Dunnill - Vecchio will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 3845 North Ashland #2E

Send a message using the form below.

Rachel Dunnill - Vecchio

Rachel Dunnill - Vecchio

773.841.1048

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Rachel Dunnill - Vecchio

Rachel Dunnill - Vecchio

Rachel Dunnill - Vecchio

773.841.1048

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Rachel Dunnill - Vecchio

Rachel Dunnill - Vecchio

773.841.1048
Top