Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

7531 North Seeley

| $625,000 | 11 Bed | 7.0 Bath | Tax: $6,934 | HOA: $0
Share This Page:

View our Virtual 3D Tour! All Brick legal 4 flat, features 3 beds plus den and two full baths for 3 upper units, garden is a 2/1 with full height windows. 3 car brick garage. Impressive rooms sizes with hardwood flooring throughout, huge living rooms and formal dining rooms. Well maintained by long time owner. Gated and fenced property with a back patio that is very private. Additional fenced area that can be used as a dog run.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $6,934
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 11303100090000

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 7
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0

Bedroom Features

Common area Features

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Radiant,Radiators

Nancy Prelaske

e-Pro | SFR | BPOR

Nancy comes to Dream Town with 28 years of experience with a diverse background in real estate. Nancy has substantive executive experience managing sales, service and operations for homebuilders throughout Chicago land.

Having been recognized with the Executive award for sales achievement many times by the Homebuilders Association, Nancy mentored and trained sales agents in the nationally recognized designation, New Home Sales Professional and was successful in the startup of a Sales & Marketing Council where she was Vice President for several years and chair to the Education Committee.

Having acquired active listening skills while training as a hospice volunteer, Nancy places much emphasis on communication. Nancy's approach to her customers include a free consultation and a great cup of coffee while getting to know you in order to provide the most positive experience possible while making the process smooth, trouble free and most importantly enjoyable, all the while working on your behalf to get the most value for you money.

Nancy moved to Chicago in 1982 from the East Coast where she attended Richard Stockton State College. She has had numerous real estate investments from Edgewater to the South Loop and has successfully navigated the changing and sometimes challenging market conditions.

Nancy lives in Lemont with her husband Don. When not working Nancy likes to play with clay and enjoys genealogy research, golf and tennis.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Nancy Prelaske

Nancy Prelaske

630.675.0442

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Nancy Prelaske will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sat 22 Jul
Sun 23 Jul
Mon 24 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
Mon 31 Jul
Tue 1 Aug
Wed 2 Aug
Thu 3 Aug
Fri 4 Aug
Sat 5 Aug
Sun 6 Aug
Mon 7 Aug
Tue 8 Aug
Wed 9 Aug
Thu 10 Aug
Fri 11 Aug
Sat 12 Aug
Sun 13 Aug
Mon 14 Aug
Tue 15 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Nancy Prelaske will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 7531 North Seeley

Send a message using the form below.

Nancy Prelaske

Nancy Prelaske

630.675.0442

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Nancy Prelaske

Nancy Prelaske

Nancy Prelaske

630.675.0442

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Nancy Prelaske

Nancy Prelaske

630.675.0442
Top