Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

5114 North WESTERN #2

| $418,000 | 3 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $5,794 | HOA: $196
Share This Page:

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

View our 3D Virtual Tour! Exceptional Lincoln Square extra wide & light-filled Simplex Condo. Luxury 2009 all masonry/brick construction, ~1800 s.f. & East/South/West exposures! Exceptional quality, craftsmanship & attention to detail featuring extensive crown molding, wainscoting & wide-plank Brazilian/Tiger HW floors throughout. Top of the line finishes include 42" Custom Cabinetry, SS appliances, Granite countertops w/breakfast bar, whirlpool tub & marble master bath. Laundry in-unit, balcony off the living area & large rear deck. 1 parking spot included and huge private 7x10 storage room that has been converted into a temperature controlled wine cellar, for the wine enthusiast! Very walkable location, only 3 blocks to the Square, CTA brown line, restaurants, shops and parks! Priced to move, bring your Buyer's today!!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $5,794
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13124030561002

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 2
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0
  • Master Bath

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 24X17
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 6X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Brendan Murphy

Brendan Murphy

773.879.2437

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Brendan Murphy will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Fri 22 Sep
Sat 23 Sep
Sun 24 Sep
Mon 25 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 1 Oct
Mon 2 Oct
Tue 3 Oct
Wed 4 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Fri 6 Oct
Sat 7 Oct
Sun 8 Oct
Mon 9 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Fri 13 Oct
Sat 14 Oct
Sun 15 Oct
Mon 16 Oct
Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Brendan Murphy will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 5114 North WESTERN #2

Send a message using the form below.

Brendan Murphy

Brendan Murphy

773.879.2437

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Brendan Murphy

Brendan Murphy

Brendan Murphy

773.879.2437

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Brendan Murphy

Brendan Murphy

773.879.2437
Top