Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2209 Woodland

| $341,000 | 3 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $6,931 | HOA: $0
Share This Page:

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

View our Virtual 3D Tour! Welcome home!! Prepare to be amazed by this immaculate two-story home located in the much sought-after Old Farm neighborhood of Naperville. The curb appeal of this home is like no other. This home features beautiful living room and separate dining room. Enjoy the outdoor views from your eat-in kitchen complete with quartz countertops and a spacious pantry. Relax by the amazing refinished fireplace in the cozy family room. Upstairs features a spacious master bedroom with full master bath in addition to two more bedrooms and another full bathroom. Walk outside to the gorgeous deck surrounded by breath-taking landscaping and adorable storage shed. This incredible yard is complete with a sprinkler system. What a perfect home for entertaining. Hot water heater, 2 sump-pumps, and battery back up all brand new in 2017. Furnace and A/C were replaced in 2011. Nothing to do but move in and enjoy!!!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $6,931
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 02061020170000

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 2
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0
  • Master Bath

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 18X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Wood Laminate

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Wood Laminate

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 12X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Family Room Information

  • Size: 12X20
  • Level: Main Level
  • Vinyl

Kitchen features

  • Size: 17X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Vinyl

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Megan Studencki

Megan Studencki

708-217-1025

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Megan Studencki will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Fri 22 Sep
Sat 23 Sep
Sun 24 Sep
Mon 25 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 1 Oct
Mon 2 Oct
Tue 3 Oct
Wed 4 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Fri 6 Oct
Sat 7 Oct
Sun 8 Oct
Mon 9 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Fri 13 Oct
Sat 14 Oct
Sun 15 Oct
Mon 16 Oct
Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Megan Studencki will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2209 Woodland

Send a message using the form below.

Megan Studencki

Megan Studencki

708-217-1025

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Megan Studencki

Megan Studencki

Megan Studencki

708-217-1025

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Megan Studencki

Megan Studencki

708-217-1025
Top