Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

801 South Plymouth #1101

| $325,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $3,838 | HOA: $620
Share This Page:

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Penthouse in Printers Row with massive private terrace! Large 2bed + den/ 2bath with kitchen that opens to living room. Very functional floorplan with big rooms. Bonus room off Master Suite makes great den or office. Southeast facing unit gets great natural lights and has nice city and partial lake views. Updated kitchen with stainless steel fridge and breakfast bar. Master has walk in closet and en-suite bathroom. Extremely hard to find 17x11ft terrace Attached garage parking included.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $3,838
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17164190071184

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 19X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:15X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 22X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Parquet

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 9X7
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Electric

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mike Kelly will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 1 Nov
Thu 2 Nov
Fri 3 Nov
Sat 4 Nov
Sun 5 Nov
Mon 6 Nov
Tue 7 Nov
Wed 8 Nov
Thu 9 Nov
Fri 10 Nov
Sat 11 Nov
Sun 12 Nov
Mon 13 Nov
Tue 14 Nov
Wed 15 Nov
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mike Kelly will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 801 South Plymouth #1101

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Mike Kelly

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top