Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1310 North Ritchie #12A

| $450,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $6,563 | HOA: $1,027
Share This Page:

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

"View our virtual 3D Tour - walk through the home virtually! Large two bedroom with hardwood floors throughout. Recently remodeled, includes in unit washer and dryer, updated kitchen with stainless appliances, upgraded bathrooms, spacious customized walk-in closet in master bedroom, desk with built-ins in second bedroom, both will accommodate king sized beds. Enjoy the lake view from your living room! Walk everywhere! Live half a block from the lake and 4 blocks to Lincoln Park. Enjoy the convenience of rental parking in the building for you and your guests. Work out at the gym, swim in the heated pool and grill on the stunning deck. Utilize sizeable extra storage. Feel comfortable with the healthy reserves."

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $6,563
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17031070191010

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 21X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 11X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 8X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Nancy Prelaske

Nancy Prelaske

630.675.0442

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Nancy Prelaske will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Mon 1 Jan
Tue 2 Jan
Wed 3 Jan
Thu 4 Jan
Fri 5 Jan
Sat 6 Jan
Sun 7 Jan
Mon 8 Jan
Tue 9 Jan
Wed 10 Jan
Thu 11 Jan
Fri 12 Jan
Sat 13 Jan
Sun 14 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Nancy Prelaske will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1310 North Ritchie #12A

Send a message using the form below.

Nancy Prelaske

Nancy Prelaske

630.675.0442

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Nancy Prelaske

Nancy Prelaske

Nancy Prelaske

630.675.0442

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Nancy Prelaske

Nancy Prelaske

630.675.0442
Top