Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1070 West Chestnut

|$579,900| 3 Bed | 3.1 Bath | Tax: $7,561.32 | HOA: $325
Share This Page:

View our Virtual 3D Tour! First resale of this light filled home, 3 ensuite bthrms perfect for guests or empty nester with adult children. Open concept entertaining space on 2nd fl with high ceilings and balcony. Kitchen features stainless appliances with side by side frig, efficient 2 drawer Fischer Paykel dishwasher; 42 cabinets with pull-out drawers, pantry cabinet and under cabinet lighting. Living/dining space includes stereo speakers, gas fireplace w/ beautiful built in cabinet and accent lights. 3rd level has two bdrms with nice light, semi-private views. Beautiful top floor features penthouse master suite with garden terrace. Masterbth includes marble shower, antique vanity cabinet and private water closet. Full sized front loader laundry, utility closet and 2 car garage with Elfa storage thru out. Townhome situated in ideal location within complex and allows for more sunlight, privacy, convenient loading area and mailboxes. Fee simple with common roof. Great value and location

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $7,561.32
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner,Senior
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17054131130000

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 3
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0
  • Master Bath

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 22X12
  • Level: 4th Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X12
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 11X9
  • Level: 3rd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 18X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 12X09
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air,2+ Sep Heating Systems,Zoned

Jeneane Ally

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Jeneane Ally

Jeneane Ally

312.543.4339

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Jeneane Ally will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 26 Apr
Thu 27 Apr
Fri 28 Apr
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 1 May
Tue 2 May
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May
Fri 5 May
Sat 6 May
Sun 7 May
Mon 8 May
Tue 9 May
Wed 10 May
Thu 11 May
Fri 12 May
Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May
Thu 18 May
Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May
Mon 22 May
Tue 23 May
Wed 24 May
Thu 25 May
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Jeneane Ally will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1070 West Chestnut

Send a message using the form below.

Jeneane Ally

Jeneane Ally

312.543.4339

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Jeneane Ally

Jeneane Ally

Jeneane Ally

312.543.4339

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Jeneane Ally

Jeneane Ally

312.543.4339
Top